EDYC AGM prize list including EDYC Series Results 2016

Cruiser 1 Handicap		
Overall, LW & Sat series	Stardust	Grant McCullough & David Maxwell
EW Series	Gael Force	Mervyn Hamilton & James Curran
Autumn Series	Umlani	Sharon Edwards
Midfleet	Mipaal	Stephen Lynn
Cruiser 2 Handicap		
Overall, EW & Sat series	Romparound	Kim McCourt
LW Series	Scallywag	David Courtney
Autumn series	Kestrel 119	Bill McCrory & Brian Williams
Midfleet	No eligible boat	
Leisure 17		
Overall	Minstrel	Alistair Crockard
EW, LW, Sat series	Octavia	Michael McLoughlin & Gabriel Lynch
Autumn series	Heidi Q	Terry Hanna
Midfleet	Bumble Bee	Eddie McWatters
Dinghy 1 Handicap		
Overall & LW series	Quantum Shadow	Simon Jeffrey

Overall & LW series	Quantum Shadow	Simon Jeffrey
EW Series	Dye Нарру	Henry O'Friel & Elaine Vogan
Sat series	Hart Beat	Gordon Jess
Autumn series	Wayfarer Lady	John & Rosemary Miller
Midfleet	Mistral 2	Margie Crawford

Dinghy 2 Handicap

Overall	No boats eligible
Series	No boats eligible
Midfleet	No boats eligible

Wayfarer

Overall, LW & Sat series Hart Be	eat Gord	don Jess
EW Series	Dye Нарру	Henry O'Friel & Elaine Vogan
Autumn series	Wayfarer Lady	John & Rosemary Miller
Midfleet	No boats eligible	

Topper

Overall	No boats eligible
Series	No boats eligible
Midfleet	No boats eligible

GP14

Overall	Quantum Shadow	Simon Jeffrey
	-	,

Other Trophies & Awards

Most Improved Helm	Not awarded	
Mussen Cup	Derry/Londonderry/Doire	Rebecca Jeffery
Youth Prize	Sarah & Grace Jennings Eoin	, Eva & Lochlin Briggs