2021 Season Prizes

The 2021 AGM is by Zoom. Our season prizes have been bought and engraved as follows. We eagerly await when we can all feel safe meeting indoors to have a prize giving.  Alternatively we may get an opportunity to have a prize giving in Bob’s Garden sometime early in the new season.


Wayfarer Salver – Wayfarer Overall – John & Rosemary Miller

McRobert Rosebowl – GP14 – Simon Jeffrey – Brane Wave

Colvill Salver / Leisure 17 – David Hinds Yogi

Mussen Cup – Offshore Racing – Not Award

Murry Cup – Senior Youth Prize – Jakub Ozarek

Cadet Trophy – Junior Youth Price – Autumn Halliday

Hamilton Cup – Cruiser 1 – Angus McRobert Wild Mustard and Michael Molloy Vela

Cruiser 2 Cup – Cruiser 2 – Stephen Dow Madrigal

Petticrew Salver – Single Handed – Terry Hanna

Cruising Cup – Finbar Jennings


Cruiser 1 Early Wed, Impala Early Wed

Alcyone, Thompson Watson

Cruiser 1 Early Sat Impala Early Sat

Mipaal Stephen Lynn

Cruiser 1 Late Wed, Overall Prize, Impala Overall Prize

Wild Mustard McRobert & Maxwell

Cruiser 1 Late Sat

Imp McCullough,  McIlvenna &  Maxwell

Cruiser 1 Autumn

Magdaleyne Michael Petticrew

Cruiser 2 Early Wed, Early Sat, Late Wed, Overall Prize

Madrigal Stephen Dow

Cruiser 2 Late Sat

Seaborne Robert Dow

Cruiser 2 Autumn

Club Coffee Colin Earney

Dinghy 1 & Wayfarer Early Wed, Early Sat, Late Sat, Overall Prize

Way Fair Lady John & Rosemary Miller

Dinghy 1 Late Wed Wayfarer Late Wed Autumn

Mistral 2 Finlay Gordon Reid

GP14 Autumn Overall Prize

Brane Wave Simon Jeffrey

Dinghy 2 Early Wed, Early Sat, Late Wed, Overall Prize

Sam Kelly

Dinghy 2 Autumn

Jakub Ozarek

Impala Late Wed Overall Prize

Vela Michael Molloy

Leisure 17 Early Wed, Late Wed, Late Sat, Overall Prize

Yogi David Hinds

Leisure 17 Early Sat

Serenity Mark Dow

Leisure 17 Autumn

Alison D Stephen Perry

This list has been produced and formatted from our Hal Race results and significant data has contributed to this much shortened presentation list – if you wish to see the full data just email any of the Sailing Committee of 2021.

The table photo is from 2016.

Comments are closed.